EALA Commission

The functions of the EALA Commission shall be:

(a)    to manage the affairs of the Assembly;
(b)    to organize the business and programme of the House;
(c)    to nominate members of the Standing and other Committees; and
(d)    to do any other function that is incidental to the furtherance of the above

Committee Composition

  1. Kidega, Daniel F.
  2. Ndahayo, Isabelle
  3. Ngenzebuhoro, Frederic
  4. Kiangoi, Ombasa J.
  5. Hajabakiga, Patricia
  6. Dr. Nderakindo, Kessy
  7. Byamukama, Dora C.K
  8. Pareno, Judith R
  9. Okumu, Chris O
  10. Nyerere, Charles M
  11. Ngoga,Martin

Committee Reports

  • Google+
  • PrintFriendly